Disruptive school students have negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separate.

Each student is a unique individual in the university. Some students are born with special gifts; others may be less lucky and tend to be naughty at school. Therefore, some people advocate that naughty students should be taught in different classes. I agree with their suggestion. This essay will present my reasons for this view. To begin with, separating naughty students in different classes will enhance better education outcome for all students. Hyperactive and insubordinate students will draw teachers' attention in classes and distract other students' concentration as well. If teachers spent too much time in correcting their behaviours, the quality and quantity of teaching will be diminished.  This is unfair to good students who are eager to learn. Moreover, naughty students may become negative role models to ordinary students. In addition, teaching naughty students in different classes by more experienced teachers will help them to adapt themselves for their studies. Furthermore, it is easy for teachers to approach them by using different teaching strategies rather than traditional ones. For example, teachers will be able to pay more attention to behaviour politely.  Teaching naughty students separately doe not convey a message that they are ignored rather than that they are in good care of their teachers. In conclusion, to teaching naughty students is a challenge for many teachers. Therefore, teaching them in different classes and teaching them with different methods will result in better education outcome. This will help them to prepare for their future academic study and careers.