20. Disruptive school students have negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separate.

Disobedient pupils have been an urgent issue in the educational field. As the solution, some people claim that they should be added in another group, as well as taught separately. From my point of view, this method can bring more harm rather than benefits. Separating mischievous students will cause discrimination on schoolmates. More attention is bound to be paid to advanced students, which makes the other jealous. Consequently, undisciplined learners will certainly become bullies, badly influencing excellent pupils. In addition, naughty students’ academic performance can’t be improved. Exposed to an environment comprising mates who share the perceptivity with, they will have no motivation in studying. Not only does this solution bring disadvantages to students, but it also offers drawbacks to teachers and administrators of establishments in education. There is a high likelihood that rebels’ guardians will be against this remedy due to the fact that they want their offspring to have a chance to be developed among well-behaved peers. This situation has happened in the school from which I got my secondary graduation certificate after the first wave of the Covid-19 pandemic. By the way of conclusion, I am against the claims that defiant pupils are supposed to be separated from others and learn isolatedly. Moreover, there are more methods to overcome this difficulty. One method I advocate is that teachers should spend time having conversations with rebellious students in order to discover the origin of their behaviour, from which to give appropriate approaches. Moreover, this action may develop the relationship between students and teachers.