20. Disruptive school students have negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separate. Do you agree and disagree with this statement.

Today's world has become more competitive and dynamic as compared to earlier times. Hence, some echelons assert that toppers should get separate teaching lessons, whereas others deprecate with this viewpoint suggesting that all students must get education together. In this dissertation, I will shed some light on both and notions and provide my opinion in upcoming fragments. To embark on, some people vehemently deems that there are significant benefits of teaching intellectual pupils in different group. Firstly, there is a healthy competition among them for the exams and other activities. Consequently, they have to strive hard to get good grades and improve the performance in the classroom due to other competing with the same or higher level of IQ. Secondly, as they can quickly grab information; therefore, they can readily cover the syllabus in less time-span. For instance - teacher can get the entire chapter finished in two days in case of scholars which otherwise would take almost a week for other students. On the other hand, there is a caveat to this phenomenon. One reason is that intelligence is mainly a genetic trait and there should be no discrimination based on the level of intellect. Another reason is that average people may feel sense of inferiority due to categorised as low level students. In addition to this, others might make fun of them which may further degrade their confidence. Furthermore, if all study together, the other ones may get inspiration to compete with high IQ students and also befriend them and learn their ways of study. For example - intelligent ones can help the others in the problematic areas or topics by telling them their own strategies and methods in solving the issues. In compendious, although there are various advantages of teaching intelligent students in a different environment, however, in my opinion there should be equality and also students must study together to gain benefit from each other and to have a healthy competition spirit.