Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately.

Ill-disciplined and ill-tempered school students and well-mannered students coexist in almost every schools, colleagues and universities. From my perspective, it could be more efficient for well-mannered pupils to study discretely, however, it can affect fatally to other ones. It is evident that naughty students have a bad effect on other students. For instance, they influence well-mannered students to smoke or drink alcohol. For this reason, the classes of these students must be separate. They do not just treat with these kinds of things also they make a lot of noise in the class and this lead to students to do not concentrate properly. Therefore every school's superintendent must make a discipline system and be strict on them. The classrooms get unsuitable because of such disruptive students who hamper a sound teaching environment. These troublesome students would often deter the teacher to teach in harmony. Their activities often include power exercising, getting involved in politics and other harmful activities that might affect the overall study environment of the classes and this is a serious issue in many schools nowadays. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks, too. The main disadvantage of this policy is that bad-mannered students will not be able to contact them and take examples from their attitudes. Namely, the most efficient way is that to take good behaviours from well-mannered students and with this policy, it will not be available. And this class will be unwanted by teachers. Thereby it will be boring for teachers to teach their lessons and this lesson will be inefficient for these students. If all the unmanageable and rough students are separated their level of wrongdoing will increase significantly. To sum up, while discrete classes might be very efficient and have a lot of advantages, it has drawbacks for naughty and bad-mannered students.