Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately.

A society is a mixture of virtuous and evil minds, so is a school where you could find children of both natures. Now the question arises whether the mischievous students should be parted and educated from others? Is this going to benefit the other students in the class? In my opinion, this is not going to help, because such a distinctive line does not exist outside the realm of school. Considering school as a unit of society, where one's conscience is solely responsible for choosing the right or wrong path, students should be familiar with the sources of shoddy influences from their school life. Through exposure to such negative influences, the student gets equipped with the sense to prioritise his social contacts and interactions. Overcoming such hurdles in the schooling will help them deal with the sheer pressure of the society in future, where similar sources of carnage are plenty. These students should be well supported and guided by the teachers to avoid themselves from getting influenced by the black sheep of the herd. On the contrary, grouping all the disobedient and noisy students together would be like making the matter from bad to worse. For example, a bad habit from one student of the group is going to influence the rest of them, if one student smokes, probably rest are going to follow him. Moreover, as said earlier, no one is born as a criminal, rightly so, the causative factor behind their disruptive behaviour in these students should be identified and rectified by the school force. They should be given chance to get influenced by the goodness of their counterparts. I would like to conclude the discourse by stating that separation is never a solution for a unified society that we all dream of. Whether a good or bad student - all should be schooled together.