Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately.

Schools are designed to educate new members of the society. This education includes the science, the culture and the rights. Today's schools do not arrange students to different classes for their behaviours. In my opinion, it would be efficient to make discrete classes according to students' moods and behaviours. There are many reasons for not to group disobedient and well-mannered ones. One of them is the discrimination that makes to feel anxiety. The noisy children will worry about their personality when we divide students into such groups. They will probably think their personal identity is inadequate to spend time with others and study together. And it is likely to appear the disbelief to themselves, thus it is a big threat to society. Secondly, because of this discrimination, they will not pay sufficient attention to their lessons which are not enough good now too. This may cause the failure of their forthcoming future and career. It can be also the reason of the creation of personality distortion and even existence of bad-intended criminals for future. Nonetheless, it does not mean that schools should allow the actions of disruptive students. Schools have to be strict to this kind of actions and must not allow these students to distract the successful students. To prevent this type of distractions there are some precautions at most schools. The discipline systems are exactly for these actions. For example, if any student disturbs their classmates or interrupts their teacher, this student is suspended from the school for a while. Thus, the students can grasp the value of their school.