Disruptive school children have negative influence on others. students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. with this view

Pupils who are disobedient should be taught separately in a group because they tend to have a poor impact on others. While this approach can be proved beneficial up to some extent, this is far from being the best method to solve this issue. Through the medium of this essay, I will shed some light on the feasible solutions that could be implemented by many organisations. To begin with, it is crucial that a class of students should contain all kinds of brains because this brings a natural competitive aura in the learning environment which helps children to improve their knowledge. Also, a child can learn Do's and Don'ts of life more in a diverse culture of class than in an environment where all students acquire similar persona. Additionally, a child's brain is more active when it is working in an area surrounding by multifarious other brains that work differently, which can help in the child's overall development and tend to increase the ability of problem solving. Putting noisy children in a separate class may be helpful initially, but in a long term, it has many negative impacts in the improvement of children overall performance. Firstly, they carry their childhood behaviour to their adulthood because of the mindset they attain in a class full of naughty children, which could lead to major burn-outs in their personal and professional life. Secondly, their chances of being successful in the future will be minimal as they had lack of opportunities while in school. In conclusion, however is sounds effective to put noisy students in a separate group and taught apart from other children, it has some serious long term impact that cannot be turned back.