Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of playing sports and participating in physical exercises

Our world has been developed very fast and in the most modern way. Because of that, almost all factories and companies or farms around the world apply new technology machines instead of human. These machines have been applied in processing of food, clothes, accessories, cultivation even the most difficult and complex things effectively. This is the best way to achieve the purposes in business, but it also has many disadvantages. On one hand, using machines can help factories solve the manpower shortage issue easily. One of the most important benefits of this trend is the big profits it brings back. For example, we don't have to share too much profits to pay salary for workers and machine will do some work faster than human so we can do more work in the same time. Furthermore, because a high technology machine can work fast and exactly, we can reduce time-consuming too. On the other hand, the price of them is not small. We can say that they are expensive. Although, today it is the newest but after 2 or 3 year, it can be out of trend easily due to the fast development. In addition, if we are tricked, we will get the fake or low quality machines. Sometimes, these machines are out of warranty and broken down so we have to pay an amount of money to get the new one. The bad effect of this trend is making people depend on machines too much. In conclusion, using machines to do work is good but we have to learn how to use it effectively and find the legit store to buy them.