Happiness is considered very important in life.

Happiness is an indispensable emotional factor that we usually pursue in our everyday life. In terms of delineating happiness, it would be intractable, as the meaning varies from person to person. However, apparently, there are several contributing factors of happiness, by which people may incur exalted satisfactions and psychological forbearances. First of all, happiness may tend to have a definition that varies from several opinions of scholars. Though, I believe it is a simplest need of human being, which could be incurred from any living or material substance. Some people search out pleasure from their wealth, material possessions and social hierarchies while others believe that happiness is a treasure, which could be only possessed from companionship. For example, a supportive and caring family provides someone an utmost happiness and peace that could not be achieved by the lonely one. Additionally, other people may conquer this positive emotion by owning a mansion or driving an expensive car or having high social status. Apparently, there are several points that play an essential role to grab a happy and delightful life. Firstly, I assume that money could be the most eminent resource that may bring the smile to anyone’s face. Secondly, some happiness could not be traded-off with high salaries such as, having loving families or raise a child to be a good citizen or holding a top position at school or colleges. To conclude, happiness is a foremost essential part of our lives and we delineate this emotion by linking it with our surrounding environment and various stimulating factors.