Developments in science and technology have caused environmental problems. Some people think that a simpler way of life will protect the environment, while others believe that science and technology can solve environmental problems.

In the modern age improvement of science and technology have create the so many environmental problems and some individuals thought about that simpler way of life will protect the environment while other' s think science and technology can solve this problems. One should provide a variety of reasons to justify the opinion that there are probably a number of factors involved with the development of science to cause the environment. The chief cause might be that large amount of air are being polluted by the vehicles. As a consequence day by day air are tend to adverse effects on the peoples human being. For instance, by the WHO recent survey findings and clear that 30 percent of air is polluted by the nomination of vehicles. As well as subsequent factor could be that in the thermopower plant greater amount of unburnt carbon is released in the air and it is unfavorable for human being. However, a definite actions could be take to mitigate of the strict rules should be make by government to minimum use of natural fuel and majority of vehicles are run by the solar power and rules must be followed by the individuals. The solar power is a environmental friendly and free source of energy, and in the factories or in the houses use the solar power. Where as, with the help of science made the solar cycle as a consequence children are more likely to drive this cycle rather than cars. To conclusion, although there are good reason, but in opinion I would pen down by saying that people prefer to use the more than more solar power is that the best way to mitigate the environment problem.