Developing countries require international organization’s help. Some people prefer financial aid while others think practical aid and advice are better.

Recently the phenomenon has much concern that third world countries needed financial support from the international institution while others believe possible service are better choices. The following paragraph below would explain the reason to support my view that financial aid is essential to support underdeveloped nations and increasing people’s welfare. It is interesting to know that people in developing countries need strategic advice from experts to enhance their knowledge and skills. Practical aid programs such as immunizations, water and hygiene, developing medical and education centre is required to solve the current problems. Therefore, corruption is the most relevant issue that many developing countries encounter. It would be helpful if they have some practical assistance from the professional mentor to boost their economy, for instance, helping the government make state policies. On the other hand, getting loans from the World Bank could help developing nations by providing money. The government could supply the funds to build the school, pay for the teachers, and make education compulsory for all children. Thus, they could contribute positively to society in the future. Besides, people with a qualification are more likely to find work and better prospects. Furthermore, the development of public facilities and infrastructure such as roads and bridges could improve the quality of life of citizens better and increase tourism in the country and bring in income for local residents so that the economy can be lifted. To conclude, financial backing is more beneficial to emerging nations, whereas practical aid and consultation have some advantages in developing nations.