Developed countries should take more refugees from poorer countries.

Each year many people face war & it’s after effects. Millions of people get displaced due to war or natural disasters & they are left with no place to live. Some people believe that developed countries should adopt more refugees from poor countries & I completely favor this debate. To start with, many people have been victims of war crime that has been normally initiated by developed countries. The prominent example is America that has started war at Syria & before that Vietnam. In these countries standard of living is pretty low now since people strive for basic necessities of live. It is the moral obligation of such countries to provide shelter to these refugees so that they can have better lives as well. The good thing about adopting refugees is that, they do not tend to become a problem for any country since they are initiating their lives all over again & strive to earn good bread & butter for their families. In this regard, one good step has been taken by Canadian Government that they start adopting refugees more and more in their country in order to bring economic stability around the world. One important factor that must not be overlooked it that people who faced natural disaster or war, are deprived people looking for help on basic requirements to live life. If not properly taken care they can be rebellious & can create issues locally or internationally. All human beings have the equal right to live their lives peacefully & happily & developing countries should play their part in this regard. To recapitulate this debate, it is very much important that we consider giving a good life to refugees to let them start their life all over again. By adopting refugees, it will not only benefit those particular people but also add good value in developed countries.