Developed countries have created many environmental problems. What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

Many of the issues faced in the environment nowadays are caused by activities in the industrialized nations. These can be alleviated by recycling of wastes, discouraging deforestation and use of environmental friendly cars. One of the ways to eradicate the perils of climate change is to encourage the reusing of waste materials. Most of the household wastes are improperly disposed, hence, they create nuisance in the surroundings. For example, the disposal of plastic bottles, pure water nylons and the likes carelessly all around the environment can block the drainage which consequently will lead to flooding and damage to roads in the invent of heavy rainfall. Furthermore, people should be motivated to consume more green products instead of disposable goods that are harmful to the environment. Secondly, the habit of cutting down trees should be stopped. Trees absorbed carbon dioxide and release oxygen and water into the air, hence, the falling off of bushes will lead to absorption deficit. This will in turn lead to the emission of greenhouse gas. Also, when forests are destroyed, the atmosphere, water bodies and water tables are all affected. In a recent research, it can be discovered that cities with good vegetation are less prone to environmental hazards. Lastly, exhaust from vehicles that run on fuel or gasoline contributes to acid rain, carbon dioxide and lead which damage human health. Therefore, it is advisable to manufacture cars that run on solar power or hydrogen. To conclude, minimizing the menaces of global warming can be achieved by reprocessing of wastes, eradicating pulling down of bushes and inventing solar energy motors.