"Developed countries have created many environmental problems. What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming? ".

Environmental problems have become a growing concern in recent years. These issues have been known to stem mainly from many westernized economies as against the poorer countries. To prevent all mankind from possible annihilation, organisations could start taking the lead to prevent this impending disaster by recycling wastes properly or even educating the masses on curbing certain lifestyles. One crucial step that can be taking is to ensure that wastes are properly recycled. It is well known that the wastes such as nylon used domestically are dumped unapologetically in drainages around houses in most urban cities and people do not realize that recent statistics has shown that proper disposal of wastes is the most effective way to save our planet. For instance, it is well known that farmers in Equatorial Guinea harvested much yield from their plantations after they resolutely agreed to clear all wastes found 100km all around their farm lands. This is a good initiative and very commendable by everyone who heard the news. Another good step to shrinking the possibility of damage through global warming is public enlightenment. Governments and multinational corporations should take the lead in creating media communications on the ill effects of global warming and ways people can ensure they are not contributing to the problem. Sanctions should also be introduced to prevent people from deliberately increasing the damage. For example, laws can be passed banning manufacturers from produce goods sealed in polyethylene materials. If this is done and communicated to all manufacturers, then there will be improvement in our global environmental system. In conclusion, though westernized countries have contributed to increased global warming, certain steps can be taking to curb the menace.