You can't attend a meeting with your friend. In your letter: cancel the meeting and apologiesexplain why you cancelsuggest where and when you could see each other

In this fast changing modern era, every age- group need certain facilities for their survival. Although half part of the population believes that after retirement people should get support from the government, the other part thinks just opposite to it, they want every individual must save money for the future when they are working. I will put shine on both the sides. In my opinion, it is important for the society and law take care of old people. To embark with, there are several reasons why some masses holding a view in against of providing facilities like financial help for older people. First of all, the government can introduce a more development project which helps to improve the country's economy and growth instead of giving benefiting services to retired people. For instance, latest studies prove that many nations ban these facilities after retirement and focuses more on construction on developing valuable public projects. In addition, it is seen that sometimes relatives or others cheat on retired people to get money for their service. This is why some people may not get these benefits. On the contrary, nowadays survival becomes relatively difficult due to a lot of competition in every field. First and foremost, after a certain age, people lost their physical power to perform labour work such as worker in factory and driver etc. . So, in this situation they need support financially for the basic needs of human beings that is home, footwear, clothes, and foot etc. Moreover, in toady's world, there are some sons and daughters who leave their parents alone, for them ministry needs to build more old- age home where they get proper basic needs and take care. Even the rapidly rising cost of living and food item adversely effect retired people who do not have adequate savings. To encapsulate the whole notion, I gather that retired people contribute their life in the development of society. Furthermore after retirement, it's society's and governance duty to take care of these people and ensure their better survival.