Despite huge improvements in healthcare, the overall standard of physical health in many developed countries is now falling. What could be the reason for this trend, and what can be done to reverse it?

In present-day society, although immense reformations in health care have occurred, the physical standard health amount is being subsided in a great number of thriving nations. In this essay, I would like to identify the causes of this circumstance and propose some corresponding solutions as well. It is irrefutable that a wide range of factors contributes to dwindle a physical health standard. In the first place, environmental pollution profoundly could influence on water or air. For instance, if people drink contaminated water, they will definitely be sick. Thus, the disease is spread constantly by this disaster. In the second place, the majority of people do not have a diet schedule during their weekdays. This is because most employees do not have enough time to enjoy eating their meals. Hence, people would rather eat fast foods much more than healthy foods. The third cause is lack of exercise, there is no doubt that without spending time on sports activities admittedly the health of each individual is going to be threatened in the subsequent upcoming years. On the basis of the above reasoning, it is fortunate that myriad comprehensive measures have been taken. First and foremost, a domestic health channel or tv show should be established by the government in order to learn people about preserving them from illnesses and reinforcing their health knowledge. Take ' The Biggest Loser' which is an American reality show as an example, most of the American citizens who are in high fat encouraged to lose their weight by watching this show. As a result, the statistic of obesity people is descended in the USA. Furthermore, green space and gyms should be built well over by the government. Therefore, people are stimulated to exercise more by the availability of good enough facilities. To sum up, in spite of improving efficiency in health care in the most prosperous countries, meanwhile, the overall standard of physical health is decreased nowadays. Accordingly, steps must be taken by both individuals and governments to prevent problems.