Despite a large number of gyms a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world What problems are associated with this What solutions can you suggest

Nowadays a right lifestyle is becoming more and more significant than it used to be decades or centuries ago. It is considered by some individuals that people tend to have a sedentary way of life. This essay will discuss the main problems connected with above mentioned situation and propose some possible solutions to avoid them. As for problems associated with a such way of life, I could not help mentioning a gain of weight. That is because people become less active and do not lose a lot of energy during the day due to the fact they sit at home, in a car, at work. As a result, such individuals obtain an excess weight and some health problems. Needless to say that they become less attractive to opposite gender. Moreover, a sedentary lifestyle usually connected with an online work which makes people social networks addicted. Consequently, such persons lose the possibility to enjoy the real life. Fortunately, above mentioned problems can be overcome. If people learn exactly all consequences of a sedentary way of life, they will try avoid them. For example, I could not help recalling changes in designs of cigarette' s packages. Scientists proved that the more awful and terrible were pictures of consequences of smoking, the fewer people continued to smoke. What is more, government should ban all ads associated with fast-food and promote a healthy life style. For instance, people who prefer such way of life might obtain tax benefits from their states. To sum up, a sedentary way of life leads to such problems as a gain weight, health problems and deprive people of the opportunity to enjoy the life. However, the right promotion of the healthy life style and special government policies can help society solve these problems.