Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this¬? What solutions can you suggest?

Although, there is an increase in the number of gyms, people have become less active day by day in our moushromed world. Development in technology and in other fields create problems related to health, affects activity of people, but fortunately, individuals and government can tackle these issues by co-operating hand in hand. First and foremost, inactive lifestyle can give rise numerous health issues, for instance, obesity and spine diseases. Less active people burns less energy, so this may lead gaining weight. If we look through the statistics of obese people, it will be clear that, majority of them are inactive people. Furthermore, people who live sedentary lifestyle are less motivated and isolated. Because, whereas we do physical activities, happiness hormones are produced in our brain, that makes us happy and motivated. To eradicate this issue, first of all, it should be taken account that, lack of information about physical activities contributes concerns mentioned above. Promoting active lifestyle and educate people would be one of these solutions. In addition, many people refuse going to the gym because of their economic situations. In this case, government could take measures by opening free gyms for people who suffer from poverty. Thus can encourage people to take advantage of free gym, moreover, it can also help people escape from isolation and depression. These problems will remain unsolved, unless governments take essential measures. To sum up, whereas, sedentary lifestyle becomes more popular, number of issues appears to cope with. All these concerns that may endanger our life, can be brought under control by educating people and promoting healthy lifestyle. If government and individuals neglect this problems, it will give rise several unprecedented problems which jeopardize life of all humankind.