Describe your experience of asking help from others. How have they helped you? Use examples and details to support your response.

The advancement in technology and science has revolutionised our lives significantly in recent years. Some people mention that the working environment and types of work available to humankind will not be the same in the future as an increasing number of menial jobs are being replaced by robots and artificial intelligence. This essay will discuss what is causing this phenomenon, and also provide some ideas of how to accommodate anticipated changes in work places. An Increasing number of menial jobs which do not demand complex tasks and human intelligence are being replaced by the use of artificial robots at work places. In other words, human labours are no longer required, and as a result, those people who do not posses advanced skills face risks of loosing their jobs. For instance, Australian supermarkets have introduced automated paying stations, and this does not involve human workforces; therefore, less people are hired to fill in this position in the future. While the introduction of computerised systems reduces the cost of hiring human labours, this certainly changes current working conditions. As simpler tasks will be carried out by using computerised machines in the future, people should accommodate these changes by equipping necessary knowledge and skills. Firstly, schools should educate children and young people about changing working situations and make them prepared for it. In order to do so, school curriculums should incorporate more of computer technology and associated skills. Secondly, as less physical labours will be available to the human workforce in the future, companies and organisations should create new positions and provide training to employees who lack knowledge and skills. In conclusion, types of work available to human workforce will be changed significantly owing to the introduction of artificial intelligence and robots to replace existing physical tasks. People should prepare for this change by obtaining relevant computer skills and knowledge through school curriculums and input from companies and organisations.