Nowadays online shopping becomes more popular than in-store shopping. Is it a positive or negative development? Give your reasons and examples.

In the recent decades, there has been a burgeoning phenomenon witnessed among the youth relying on excessive online games. Certain sections of masses believes it has various detrimental effects on the overall development. However, I to a great extent have a balanced opinion for this notion. Nowadays, as the desktops are cheaply available in the market, everyone can purchase it. This in turn stimulates children to indulge in games over the Internet. These are so addictive in nature that youngsters spend most of the time sitting and playing. Consequently, it is impacting their eyesights and putting strain on their back. Moreover, they are getting deducted from family members by not actively participating in discussions. To illustrate, In the west, generally teenagers drift apart from their families as they get so involved in the video games and hardly spend time with them Recent researches have also indicated that online compute games like arcade and puzzle solving have proven to enhance the overall cognitive development of juveniles. Higher education students find virtual games as stress busters that assist them in recharging their minds. To illustrate, Microsoft play store is investing in huge amounts to invent brain games as it is in high demand among people of age group between 15-25 years According to my perspective, computer games can help in escalating reasoning power of the brain by expanding its development through numerous mind-challenging games. But, relying intensively on such games in turn causes problems like insomnia and muscle stiffness at a very tender age. For instance, recent studies at Harvard college, USA, more than 50% of the students which are constantly playing computer games are facing acute body aches and watery eyes To conclude, although playing video games can be a great source of entertainment and developing mental strength, but, if not indulged in consideration can cause acute addiction for a long period of time. Therefore, hampering body structures of young adults