1. Describe your country’s national anthem or national flag. Explain how it is used in modern society. Include details and examples.

Nowadays, some people believe that movies and series are available on electronic devices such as mobiles and laptops. However, others think movies are best enjoyed in the cinema only. In my opinion, I prefer watching movies at home on my devices rather than going in movie theatres. In this essay, I shall discuss both of the aspects. On one hand, watching movies at home is comparatively cheaper. To watch movie on big screen, a ticket is needed and it should be booked beforehand, but to see films at home it is not required. For instance, once I tried to book a ticket, but the show was sold out and it was very disheartening. Furthermore, It is more flexible at home and requires less effort and time. On the other hand, watching movies at theatre has a whole new experience and it enhances features of movie. It has a bigger screen and better sound system which provides an overall impressive experience. For instance, movies like marvel avengers when seen on the silver screen have a very deep impact. Also, it is known for a fact that latest movies can only be seen in cinema. To conclude, money can be saved if people watch movies at personal space, but people will definitely miss the big screen experience. Not every movie is available at home so, it limits the options. However, staying home is more comfortable and people can have privacy in their homes. From my viewpoint, watching movies is more fun and has less complications at home.