Describe your childhood home. Then retell a favorite memory you had of living there. Use examples and details in your response.

Early Man used horses, camels and donkeys for the transportation, however, the invention of the wheel gave birth to many modes of transportation but flights are considered to be most beneficial. Owing to this, all over the world, huge amount of flights is increasing because of personal, business and commercial intentions. Aircrafts do have pros and cons due to several reasons. According to me, flights should be taxed more. To commence with, the advantages, flights provide comfort to its passengers and freights. It can be said that airlines are the fastest mode of transportation. For example, in case of emergency, if one has to visit a place which is thousands miles away then only flight will be useful. In contrast, due to taxes, flight tickets are expensive, which makes it impossible for a middle class person to travel through the airlines. Moreover, weather conditions have a negative impact that causes delay in departure. As a result, public's time got wasted. Flights produce greenhouse gases, mainly carbon dioxide from fuel. Such gases contribute to global warming. To reduce this, the government should tax the flight tickets more, so that the amount collected through taxes can be used to invent electric flights. Taxation on domestic flights will force people to use other modes, such as buses and trains which will result in the lesson the carbon dioxide level caused by flights. In conclusion, it can be said that officials should encourage people to use flights only when other modes of transportations are not available. Taxation can help the government to do do. Aviation contributes 2% of the world's carbon dioxide, so taxation can mitigate the pollution to a great extent.