Describe the process of getting a driving license in your country. You should say: . What organization is responsible. What qualifications or documents you need to offer to apply for. What stages are involved. and explain how you are tested.

It is a controversial issue whether that the prosperity of life is dependent on university study, whereas others have opposing view regarding it. The essay will discuss both arguments before giving my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To Star with, there are multifarious factors why tertiary learning is an essential. The primary aspect is that in the contemporary era, composition is being increased day by day in every field and schooling has compulsory to gain the job so university qualifications has become an integral part of human to secure their upcoming life. During university days, the pupils achieve an opportunity to learn pertaining to the main values like- discipline, cooperation, team-work and leadership, which are very necessary for their latter age. To add more, they also make new friends who belong from divergent background and have different interest, which leads to acquire various experience to run their business with an effective way in future. On the other hand, the only tertiary study is not an important to achieve prosperity. To illustrate it, there are several people who did not get higher study, they have succeeded in their life. For example, the world's biggest company, Apple, was built by Steve Jobs without a college degree and Mark Zuckerberg, who is rounder of Facebook has become fifth wealthiest man in the world. Therefore, without schooling the masses can an achieve their targets, if they work hard to become success in their lives. In conclusion, it is clear that although higher education is a crucial to obtain a job, I believe that without college the individuals can secure their future and get name and fame.