Some people prefer to finish reading a book once. Others prefer to finish reading a book for several times. Which way do you prefer and why?

Obesity is one of most common problem people are facing currently. Some people argue that a raise in the price of food which make people overweight can resolve this issue while others think in different directions; however, I oppose this view. In my view, this problem cannot be solved via an increase in the price because of people eating habits and not having money crunch. To start with, People love to eat their choices of food. Firstly, Even if government increase taxes, which result of increases the price of fattening food, then also people eat whatever they want to eat because of the eating habits. People who eat fast food like pizza, sub-ways or cold drinks because they love to eat or drink them, no matter those things making them fat. For example, According to a survey from The Times of India, 90 percent of people choose their favourite food without concern their health. So, needless to say, People will choose what they want to eat, even if there are increase in price. Secondly, People do not bother prices of food. In todays world, People have lots of money to spend and increases in the price would not affect them badly. Such people can pay a bit extra as well. In this era, people have a high monthly budget for their food compare to the past, where they earn a less amount and result of that having less money to spend on food. For example, According to a research paper in Kurukshetra university, 60 percent of the people have more than 2000 dollar a month for their food. And such a huge amount of money cannot stop people to eat fast food despite a raisin the price. In conclusion, People love to eat of their choice and having a huge amount money to spend for their food needs so increase in price would not solve this problem.