describe something you bought that you were not happy withyou should say: what you boughtwhy you were not happy with itwhat you did with itexplain how you felt about the situation

In today's modern world, we are constantly bombarded with the issue of crime which has recently increased at an alarming rate on newspapers. Some people, therefore, are of the opinion that all kinds of crime should have its own punishment which is legislated by the government. However, there are a handful of people who assert that some background reasons, which cause the criminals to commit crimes, should be included in the procedure of deciding on the punishment. Hence, we will examine both sides the argument before reaching a reasonable conclusion. A fixed punishment for each type of crime is necessary due to several reasons. To begin, it allows every criminal to be treated fairly for every crime. It is important to ensure no one will be discriminated or get offended by the public. In addition, there will not be any unsatisfactory between the criminals who committed the same kind of crime when they are sentenced to the jail. Furthermore, a fixed punishment plays an indispensable role in giving a deterrent in turning the would-be offenders. To illustrate, a serious punishment will be incurred for those who commit crimes like murders will definitely deter and cause the would-be offenders to change their minds before committing a crime. On the other hand, it is vital to take into account about the reasons behind why the criminals commit crimes. First of all, many of them, especially the teenagers who are more vulnerable to those feelings of loneliness are more easily influenced by their peers. They do not have a mature thinking and are not being aware of the possible negative impacts of committing crimes. According to a recent research conducted in Columbia, the statistic has shown that about 58% of the youngsters got affected by their badly behaved friends when got caught to involve in crimes. It is also believed by the public that many criminals have the lacking of parental love which eventually causes them to behave violently and aggressively. They commit crimes, including robberies and murders to show how powerful they are. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that every jury should make their decisions on punishments by considering the reasons why they commit crimes. Our nation will surely continue to prosper and flourish in the decades to come once the crime rates are successfully reduced.