how big is your family? how often do you spend time together? what do you do enjoy doing as a family? how do you keep in touch with members of your family?

There are a number of factors that clarify why people cause more pollution of the environment. However, this issue can be resolved by adopting a number of possible solutions, as will now be discussed. Looking more closely into the matter, there are some possible causes of this issue. A prominent culprit could be that companies tend to manufacture such products that are used only once, because they do not require high expenditure from companies to produce. Another obvious reason is that these short-lived goods are classed as more convenient to utilize. One particularly clear example of this should be correlated to health care professionals. The fact is that they frequently plastic syringes rather than glass ones as they believe that they are much more convenient and time-consuming. However, there is a range of available options that can be taken to tackle the problems. The most practical measure of the moment is to raise taxes of companies that produce disposable single-use products. Since, the tax increases of goods could deter firms from manufacturing these kinds of commodities. This could be done by the appropriate actions of government. Besides, the most suitable solution is to heighten public awareness of environmental protection. To achieve this, the mass-media should take an active involvement in informing the public about the environmental awareness. Take an example TV, as almost all homes have at least one TV set. In conclusion, there are some reasons why many disposable produces are applied by humans and some measures could be taken to solve this problem.