describe ideal marriage partner. what are the qualities do you think are important for husband or wife?

Full-time students pay much attention on their study. Some individuals believe it is very necessary for them to take part in other activities. I completely agree with this opinion. It is true that in the process of studying in the university, college students should try their best to improve their professional skills and acquire a wide range of professional knowledge through continuous learning. Because this is the most useful method for them to increase their employability and enhance their competitiveness in the future job. However, in my opinion, the importance of participating in various other activities cannot be ignored. This is mainly because of college students who is going to enter the society, it is essential for them to possess all kinds of abilities such as cooperation ability, communication ability or organization's ability which are the basic qualities that must be possessed in the future career. If an employee with strong professional skill is not good at expressing his own ideas and even afraid of communicating with others, then his real ability is hard to be found and he is also difficult to integrate into the group. So in the preparation before entering the society, students should actively take part in various activities to enhance their abilities in all aspects. Besides, joining some other activities is also conducive to the improvement of learning efficiency. If a student spends almost all of her time on learning, it will be hard for her to find the fun of learning and trigger her negative emotion, which will greatly reduce their learning efficiency. Therefore, at this time, they should join some other activities to help them relieve the boredom of learning and change the mood. For example, through participating in sports games can relax their body and relieve pressure from studying, or taking part in some social activities motivate them to know some friends with same hobby or pursuit so that they can exchange some experiences in learning and encourage each other. Thus, go through appropriate relaxation, they can readjust their mentality and find the motivation and energy for learning, which is very helpful for the improvement of learning efficiency. In conclusion, I fully support the view that college students should pay much attention to other activities rather than just focusing on learning their own professional knowledge.