Briefly sumjmarize the problem the speakers are discussing. Then state which solution you would recommend. Explain the reasons for your recommendation.

In this modern era, Computers play a crucial role in our life especially for students teaching lessons in education places. While they could have some demerits, they do have some merits. On the one hand, the process of using computers in education is advantageous in some particular aspects. First and foremost, it may be used in distance learning efficiently. That is to say, tutees have the ability to take lectures from distance area and they are not required to attend class. As a result, this procedure will not only save time but also save money and efforts. An additional benefit is that communication with electronic resources. For example, by using of internet, a computer can provide unlimited resources for learning such as electronic library and this makes education more flexible. However, if learners do not use this electronic device, it may affect their learning speed. One the other hand, the drawbacks of computers are various. Initially, health issues that the learners may have. This is due to decreased physical activity by sitting for a long time in front of this device. As a consequence, it may affect blood circulation in the body as well as increase the possibility of getting obesity. It may not only affect vision but also it may cause headache. Further and more importantly, security concerns that it may happen. The reasons for this is that a computer may undergo penetration of electronic hackers. For instance, if a malware received by this device, all stored data would be under a risk of getting lost. There for, all lectures and resources could be deleted. By way of conclusion, despite the positives of distance learning and electronic resources, computers have downsides of health troubles and security challenges.