Describe an interesting neighbour of yours Please say Who is your neighbour How did you meet him her How often do you see the neighbour

Health quality is a basic need for people in all societies, regardless of their financial status that governments are responsible for providing enough health care facilities for all of its citizens. I totally agree with that government should offer health care for all people in different financial levels as health care it is a significant factor for every person. First of all, caring of people’s health is an essential necessity in all countries that governments are responsible for providing health care for all people; additionally, health care facility is the right of all citizens poor or rich. For example, in my country Iran rich citizens have far better wellness facilities, treatment and diagnosis in contrast of poor people because government does not supply equal health care facilities for all residents. On the other hand, health care is a vital and primary need in all countries because health status of people has a significant effect on the economy. Therefore, it is so important people are in a healthy status in their life. For instance, in Japan authorities supply equal wellness support to everyone because the Japanese government wants to prevent their public from mortality rate and increases their country’s efficiency beside improve their economy with offer same health care for people with different levels. To summarize, providing health care for people in a community is a right of all people and ensuring quality health care facilities to all the citizens of a country. Hence, supporting physical and mental strength of residents of the country is a responsibility that no government can deny