Describe a game that you used to play in the past: - Why did you enjoy it? - Was is useful for you? - Who did you play this game with?

It is true that low-priced airlines have been of sheer necessity to travelers. While I tend towards the idea that cheap flights are beneficial for the middle-class, I believe this type of travel still exists has certain repercussions for the environment. On the one hand, economic aviation makes great contributions to tourism. Firstly, from the angle of travelers, it can be seen that opportunities to explore any places are equal owing to reasonable tickets and services provided by such airlines. In today’s world, ordinary people find it much easier to go overseas by booking cheap tickets, contrasting to luxury flights that used to be for the elite only in the past. Secondly, the tourism industry could be promoted significantly on account of increasing customers. Since the profusion of tourists goes up, more relevant services and infrastructures need to be expanded to meet the escalating demands of clients as well as (to) gain profits. The hospitality industry, for example, has to not only develop accommodations but also chains of restaurants or pools to maximize its profits. On the other hand, many may argue that the benefits of low-cost flights are followed by considerable threats to the environment. For the purpose of minimizing financial loss, it is favorable for such airlines to use substandard or already used airplanes. These means of transport generally consume a great amount of fossil fuels, hence release toxic emissions into the atmosphere. Additionally, low-quality planes could exacerbate the severity of noise pollution. Boisterous and shrill sounds coming from old engines are likely to impair hearing and even cause permanent loss, particularly places near airports. In conclusion, despite making strategic contributions to humanity, the problems posed by cheap aviation cannot be underestimated.