Describe an important time in your life. Talk about why this time was important and how it has affected you.

In recent decades, many researchers have studied the importance of internet and television has a noticeable influence on fame. Indeed, to my mind, there is now convincing evidence that ordinary people have an opportunity to be a famous in the media. In this essay, I shall examine how research in reaching millions of people easily and influence of social media supports this view. To begin with, TV and web technologies enable individuals to reach public easily. This is because every member of the community has a device to watch broadcastings. For example, a recent Cambridge study showed that %85 of celebrity on media, obtain their fame via internet and TV channels to increase their recognition on the public. Therefore, it is a clear the case that nowadays it is a must to utilize a means of broadcasting technologies for showing regular individuals’ talents to be famous. Secondly, Social media helps people to demonstrate their skills to the community. This is because there is not a restriction to form an internet-based broadcasting channel to attract the public to follow their stream unlike the television channels. For instance, a study by Oxford found that %76 of famous people who had an ordinary life at their past initiated successfully their own career by their personal social media account streaming. Thus, it is certainly the case that social media make people become famous desired celebrity without any restriction like TV channel regulations. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the notion that both internet and television have given ruck an shot to be a celebrity. In the future, we will obviously see that many TV channels will be reformed into internet based broadcasting systems to get rid of channel regulations from past decades