Task 2: Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negativedevelopment? Give reasons for your answ

It is a fact that Television and Computer games has been used by every generation in all over the world. These days, Violence is increasing in the media. As most of them use television and computer games on a daily basis, Some people may claim that the violence occurred on TV or video games does not impact the thinking of society. In contrast, some people argue that the violence shown on the media is unsafe for human beings. In my opinion, I believe that the excess of anything concerning the media is dangerous for all species. Nowadays, violence in the media has increased a lot, which could affect the person who watches a TV in an excessive way. If somebody is angry, then he could copy the ideas from the watched contents of TV to complete their destructive motives and aims. For Example, I have seen some teenagers who organise the fight club in order to release their anger through fights. This generally resembles many movies who portray the context of the fight clubs. Moreover, Video games are commonly played among teenagers as the Internet has increased globally over a period of time. They might think that it is normal to express exasperation towards another person. For instance, many games show weapons which might provoke teenagers to use them. Taking everything into consideration, I think that violence on TV and video games affects users' overall intellectual and social health. The contents of TV and video games should be controlled to avoid future consequences for the betterment of generation.