Describe a friend you admire. you should say; who it is, when did you meet, what do you like about him, what do you do together.

It is argued that renowned movies and games containing violence put an adverse impact, so, persons demand a ban. And, I totally agree. However, others believe that they are non-problematic and assist to perplex. Therefore, I am going to portray about it in detail in the succeeding paragraphs. On the one hand, it is apparent that miscellaneous games as well as pictures have violent material in them. So today, masses have to face several hurdles because of them. To illustrate, I would like to cite that, as we know that PUBG game is quite prominent worldwide among all age group's folks. But, a recent study found that by playing this game many cases like suicide, murder, mental illness have popped out in diverse nations. Apart from this, some mental hospitals are also being opened, too. Thus, such games and movies must be banned. Also, on the flip side, many individuals claim that these movies and games are not detrimental. For the reason that, as a matter of fact, those human beings who acquires self control and play such games and watch films, believe that these things do not have negative effects. So, they just feel tranquil by playing and seeing them. Because, these things are generally preferred as leisure activities. Hence, it may be possible that people may not have much time to spend on them. That is why, they consider it as non-hazardious. In conclusion, as I have mentioned earlier that violent movies and games must be banned because it increases crime and health issues, but there are a positive impacts of it as well, nevertheless every rose have thorns.