Describe an advertisement that you saw or heard recently. Please say - What is the name of the advertisement? - Explain what it is about. - Why did you remember this advertisement?

Newspapers should not publish any news that is related to the personal life of any politician. I completely agree with this school of thought because it hampers their privacy, and work and private lives have no relevance to each other, so only the necessary information should be made public. Firstly, every person, be it a politician, deals with one or the other personal issue in life. However, if this issue is made public through any medium, it seriously affects their self-pride, and which is ethically a wrong thing to happen with anyone. For example, recently a well-known Indian politician, Mr. Kailash Vijayvwargiya, filed a complaint against media for leaking his personal life information in the newspapers and T. V, which had affected his social-life drastically. Moreover, as the professional and personal life of a politician is different, newspapers should focus on publishing only that news which is important for the public to know. That is to say that people are concerned about their country’s welfare and therefore newspapers should print information that can show them if the concerned politician is working for them or not, instead of letting them know about the politician’s private-affairs. For instance, in the 2019 election, The Times of India printed that as Mr. Amit Shah, the Home-Minister of India, is not well, he will not be able to attend his daughter’s marriage. This news was redundant as it was not relevant to the elections, nor did it show any connection to the work that Mr. Amit Shah did for the nation. In conclusion, newspapers should stop printing irrelevant news about private lives of politicians as it is ethically wrong to publicly leak personal information of anyone, and a politician’s work for the nation and their personal life has no connection, therefore, it is unnecessary to publish about their private lives.