Describe a TV commercial you like very much. you should talk about: what factory sponsors thatwhat it is aboutwhat is shown in thatwhy you like it very much.

The fact remains that many developed countries are experiencing substantial increases in ageing population. While I accept that this trend sometimes has negative impacts on society, I believe that it is more likely to have positive aspects. One of the major challenges of the elderly population growth is that it puts a heavy burden on the healthcare system. Older people are more vulnerable to chronic diseases, such as heart attacks or diabetes, that require expensive long-term treatments. Consequently, the government might have to devote a larger budget to healthcare in order to meet the needs of ageing population. Another drawback of longer life expectancy is that there will be relatively more people claiming pension benefits and less people working and paying income taxes, which affects government spending and the economy as a whole. The greatest merit of the increase in ageing population is that older people can be a source of wise words and sage advice on dealing with and enjoying life to its fullest. For instance, Donald Trump, who leads the USA, is an outstanding 73-year-old president with an excellent knowledge about the world economy. Moreover, the experiences acquired by seniors can be utilised by individuals. In this way, many people can make their life trouble free and become successful so young. A further benefit is that a long life can help many old people to pursue the dreams that they were not able to fulfil when they were younger. In conclusion, I believe that the benefits of increase in life expectancy outweigh its drawbacks. Of course, it will be a costly burden on society in several ways, but the society is nothing without the people in it.