Nowadays experience is more valued in the work place than knowledge in many countries Do you think advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

Many individuals have a belief that seniors should be stayed at old age homes, while others, keeping the notion that living with family members in those later years is apt for them. I believe, that love and affection are most vital factors for senior citizens than the professional care. In this essay, I would argue for the seniors should spend this crucial tenure at home only. On the one hand, challenging physical circumstances requires the dedicated 24/7 professional support. At this age, the physical condition of the body gets deteriorating, where it needs someone to be taken care, always with professional assistance to cater the emergencies, if they occur. For instance, a report published by the NHS, states that, if on-time first aid treatment such as, Oxygen Nebultization would have been provided in these emergency conditions, 30% of the lives might be saved in last 5 years. On the flip side, to overcome such challenging physical circumstances, more prone to occur at this stage, the psychological support part plays a vital role too or even more effective than professional care. Moreover, homely environment, in the company of kids and adults of family members, they tend to forget their misery during those moments. The cherishing moments spent with them, eventually plays a bigger role in health improvement, which might sometimes could not be cured with medicines or professional assistance at old age homes. To sum up, I conclude that professional help is of great significance for elderly people, but it is the psychological support from their near and dear ones, which is very helpful for the betterment of their help, who might already have gone through the long medication process, but could not achieve the best of results for them.