Describe a beautiful work of art that you have seen. You should say: - what it is- where and when you saw it- how you would describe it- and explain what makes it impressive.

Everyone has the right to education. When it comes to higher studies only a few will go for it. Some people say that those with financially sound students can get college admissions easily, whereas some people believes that it depends on the ability to study. In my opinion, those who are highly talented and ability can access the academy without any difficulties. Nowadays, it is true that to get admission in colleges is difficult. The foremost reason behind this is most of all, students applying for it are well talented, so the cutoff mark will higher. Therefore, people are ready to pay massive amount a fee to get a seat for higher education. For instance, some people go for management and NRI quotas with large amount of payment as admission fee. So to some extend those are financially sound can access the university easily than those do not have. However, the students those are highly talented will get the opportunity for graduation or higher level is comparatively higher than those mentioned above. This is because the criteria for selecting pupils depends on the entrance exam. For example, entrance test like medical entrance, marks and rank list is used by many medical colleges to filter their next batch. In spite of this, the percentage of applicants with great intelligence can access university more easily. To illustrate, Some people believe that the university education is only possible to those with high finance whereas other thinks that it is difficult to both poor and rich. But in my point of view, it is mostly depends on the talent and capability of students applying not their finance or culture.