A good teacher should have some special qualities. which qualities do you think are necessary and why?

Relationships are the greatest gift to the mankind. They bound to change with time between parents and children. Parents have a trivial role to play in their young one's life, especially, when they are transformed into adults. This essay will explain the role that can be played by the parents during this crucial stage. One essential part they can take is being a best friend. In other words, while the child enters into an adult phase, their psychological attributes change, so they need their parents to be their best buddies to adapt to this change. Furthermore, this is the stage where children want someone to listen to them and provide advice for their safe future. To illustrate, the Times recently reported that while a research was conducted to understand the reasons behind stressed adults, it was found that 90% of them are in such situation because they tend to keep secrets with their own parents as they are afraid of their reactions. Certainly, a parent can be one's close mate to resolve issues. Another important place they can take is being a Mentor. That is to say, parents are the best teachers, so they can be instrumental in bringing out the best in their children. Moreover, during the crucial phases of life when graduating or seeking for jobs, wise parents advices really help individuals to reach great heights, both professionally and personally. In India, for example, Priyanka Chopra became a great actress as her mother advised her to make right choices. Therefore, even if parents are busy, it is worthy to spend some time with children chase them to achieve goals. To Conclude, parenting is a great responsibility and both parents and children can be benefited when parents play proactive roles, especially during a child's adult life. It is my hope that there should be a harmony between every parent and child.