Describe a school which you went to. You should say: -when you went there, and how long you spent there-what the school was like-how many students it had-and explain what you liked or disliked about it.

In this modern world automation has growth the sufficient level. The invention of social media development People don't have time to spend their leisure time with their family. Because, People spend plenty of the times social media only. So social isolating increased compared then past decades. The recent research University of California announced the blog. Which is proportion has increased for social media addiction. Let me discuss here for coverage of both aspects. In the one hand, technology extremely reached an adequate level of height. Nutshell, people meeting in person of face to face is reduced. Only using people social media like Facebook and twitter. So, without communication system devices, people not able to see world wide. Now available lots of video calls apps available in the market also it is free. So people using this and speaking their loved once and chatting more using the social media. On the other hand, Social media has lots of pros and cons available. But sophisticated technology implementations, People should use the trending level each decade. Everything favour of person usage. Consistent with this line of thinking the businessmen also using this social media like Skype. At the same time people can meet up with group call in zoom. This is largely because the popularity of technology such as cell phones allows people to connect freely and easily with no geographical barriers. People are able to share any type of news, information, photos, and opinions with their loved ones whenever and wherever they want, therefore keeping a feeling of proximity and closeness. From the arguments and examples given I firmly believe that overall communication and mans’ sociability has been advanced enormously due to huge the huge technological progress of the past twenty years and despite some potentially serious health implications which governments should not fail to address, it is predicted that its popularity will continue to flourish in the future.