Wild animals have no place in the 21st century, so protecting them is a waste of resources.

A large number of countries are trying to preserve animals in the best way; however, many people argue, that is pointless to expend money, time and other resources for conserving wild animals in the and there is no place for wild animals. Although, I disagree with this view and strongly suggest that we should try to save wild animals in every way possible. Firstly, human for living their life need the ecologically balanced of earth; moreover, animals and plant are the member of the environment. nevertheless, humans stay at the top of the food chain, but it does not mean that animals are not vital for protecting habitats from extinction such as a forest. For instance, trees that exist in forest produce oxygen and absorb carbon dioxide from atmosphere that contribute to moderate climate by this process, so by preserve animals can keep the earth balance; consequently, it is not reasonable people saying that in the earth does not exist place for protecting animals Secondly, conserving animal is not wasting money and resources as a matter of fact that humans waste much money for fruitless point that are not useful for them unlike animals have a lot of benefits for people and natural habitats. For example, they spend much money and energy on producing drugs such as tobacco that are harmless to people and the environment by building factories and emit carbon dioxide and carbon monoxide to the atmosphere, people increase the pace of destruction of natural habitats. Whereas, animals enhance ecologically balanced, even humans provide their food from animals and plants. In conclusion, it is not acceptable that protect animals is wasting money and resources; besides, for conversing them there is no place due to the fact that people need to animal for keeping their life and ecological balance of the earth.