1749 describe a music video or a concert that has made an impression on you you should say which kind of music it was and who performed it what it was like musically what it was like visually and explain why you liked or disliked it

In this modern world, due to advancements in internet technology has made everything available online with just a single click. So it has become easy for everyone to gain knowledge about any topic. According to me, it is a positive sign because the masses can search for data at any time and it improves their efficiency of work. To begin with, people can find information on the internet at any interval of time, and most importantly from any place with fewer efforts. Previously, when the internet was not available then people had to go through the number of books and magazines to find the relevant about the topic which requires a lot of effort and time. For instance, when tourists visit a new country, they have little to no information about that place. Therefore, before visiting the nation, they search the websites through the internet to know about the region. Consequently, they not only visit all the important places there but also make their trip more enjoyable. Hence, it is a boon for the people and makes life easier. Moreover, people can learn with the help of material available on the internet. It improves their ability to do the work and takes lesser time to complete it. For example, when the students make projects on a certain subject in schools, they usually search on the internet to know more regarding the subject so that they can gain in-depth knowledge of it and do not face any problem while making it. Further, it increases their accuracy in making the project. Thus, it is apparent that the internet boosts the capability of doing work and it is a good thing for the people. To summarize, people can access details on any matter whenever they needed and it improves the quality of work. In my opinion, the internet is a boon for the people and it makes the life of the people easier by easily providing the particulars.