1748 describe a music video or a concert that has made an impression on you. you should saywhich kind of music it was and who performed itwhat it was like musicallywhat it was like visuallyand explain why you liked or disliked it

The issue of parents organizing private tuition for their children after school time has attracted a great deal of concern. Several individuals argue that youngsters may hugely beneficial, by stark contrast, others hold an opposite stance. In this essay, I will disseminate both the merits and demerits of students attending extra classes. It is undeniable that taking extra classes has proven its significant advantages for teenagers in school performances and having new experiences. To begin with, the acceleration of the pace of modern society has come up with new information. Although various schools organize an 8-hour curriculum, some apprentices still find it difficult to acquire the lecture. To illustrate, tuitions often help alumni reinforcing concepts, and it is suitable for lay-backs in keeping up with peers. Another observable benefit is that pupils can practice their social skills. For instance, they are supposed to establishing new relationships with classmates and tutors or broaden their horizon by studying from their companies. Apart from those upsides, tutoring also holds its downsides in terms of extra burden and time-consuming. First and foremost, participating in extra classes coincides with further tasks and assignments besides ordinary homework, thus, this intensifies the pressure for juveniles that make them prone to detrimental mental syndromes, namely stress, frustration, and insomnia. What is more counterproductive of joining tutor classes is the lack of time. For instance, a full-day school curriculum is enough to make students well-rounded. Moreover, some experts indicate that student’s excess studies can noticeably affect their academic performance. To summarize, the aforementioned arguments give one a glimpse of the pros and cons of parents organizing private coaching for their adolescents. Such tutorials tend to back up scholars in academic performance and holistic development, however, it also represents extra pressure and time consumption. Personally, parents should not overuse personal learning as learners need to remain a balance between studying and entertainment.