Describe a public area that you visit frequently. Please state why you visit itfrequently and include specific examples and details in your explanation.

In nowadays, science and technology are developing quickly and humans are adapting to that. So, some people think that these types of subjects are becoming more crucial than history. But others think that learning History is still important for children. In my opinion, all the subjects of science, technology and history are equally significant in education. In recent years, so many scientific and technological innovations are announced and created by us. Also, parents and teachers are predicting that becoming a scientist or technology engineers are paid more than other professions. I agree with that too. Because, there are a few reasons. Firstly, the biggest companies have become technological companies such as Apple, Facebook. So, these companies are creating more jobs for technology geeks. Secondly, our lifestyle is stuck with science and technology and we are surrounded by these new but old ideas. However, these concepts are becoming more understable to us, we always need to learn from our past and should be proud of our ancestors. Opportunities - we have now, chances - we are seizing, land - we are living on, food - we are eating, peace - in our mind inherit from our ancestors. Also, they left their history to teach us what we should do or what we shouldn’t. For example, rather than we fight with each other, we should be united and cooperate with each other. And they did that for us to bring the future with high technology and science which we are loving now. In conclusion, I want to mention again that learning science, technology and history are equally important. So, in high school, these subjects should teach equally and interestingly. If we can do that, our youngsters can learn from the past and create a bright future.