Describe a particular TV show that you think is excellent. Include specific details and examples in your answer.

In the modern world, many countries are willing to produce food for their nations by themselves, because it is beneficial for them. However, others feel that importing meat products can be a viable option, if the country has no opportunity to grow the crops and other nutrients. There is no denying that if the authorities provide its population with necessary meat products, they can gain confidence to the future. Therefore, it is essential for the country to produce meat products, because in case of trouble they can support their nations with necessary nutrients. A good illustration of this is pandemics. It is widely accepted that the world is suffering from the Coronavirus pandemic at the moment. In this reason, having enough food products is vital in such kinds of situations. However, some people believe that if the country has no possibility to grow the crops, it is the best option for them to import nutrients from abroad. It is true that countries cannot develop all economic sectors. In this regard, if the nation is concentrating on the industry, know how or other sectors of the economy, importing goods can be an effective way to alleviate the lack of food. For example, Japan is famous by its advanced gadgets and innovations. In this reason, they are importing nutrients from foreign countries, because they cannot pay enough attention to the meat industry, because it is not profitable as its innovations. In conclusion, although many people tend to think that importing nourishments can be an effective way, others feel that during the economic hardships, it is critical to support the nation with enough reserves of nutritions. In this regard, many people believe that the second option is the right one.