Describe a job you have done. You should say: How you got the jobWhat the job involvedHow long the job lastedDescribe how well you did the job

It will take us a long time to develop good handwriting and a lot of effort and patience too. In the 21st century, almost all our documents are written by computer, so many schools and parents think that is no need for their student or children improve handwriting skills. Unfortunately, this trend is not good and its disadvantages are bigger than advantages. Firstly, handwriting is an important soft skill for students' future and the best time for them to learn and develop it is when they are of school age. For example, when they grow up, have a job and their boss asks them to filed him or her a handwritten report and the cannot write even a word clearly. Secondly, they cannot depend on their computers or laptops all the time. Imagine that they have to write an essay for their Literature lesson and there is a trouble with the power station in their town or the laptop runs out of battery, they have to write it themselves. Thirdly, when the students practice writing, they can learn new words and remember them better, they can also detect the mistakes when they use the Grammars. In contrast, writing is an old and the conventional way to do something. Typing on a computer is more convenient than writing by hand and it will save a lot of time. With important documents we should use application and computer to write down and check the spelling mistakes or grammar. To sum up, handwriting is a good skill and some schools that ignore students to improve their skills may do more harm than benefit.