Describe a food product which is produced in your region. Please say- what the product is- where you can buy it- who usually buys it and why.

Owing to the development of aeroplanes, it is convenient for people travelling around the world, especially for the remote area. This trend brings benefits for scientists on their research but also pose some threats to environmental exploitation. In my opinion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages if the regulation can enforce adequately. Visiting natural environment places broaden the educational horizon. For research some remote natural area such as the north pole, it is essential to travel that place. Researching on local can explore some unexpectable information which is challenging to study through books. This help scientist to acquire the-first-hand knowledge that became a piece of strong evidence in their research. Therefore, travelling to remote environments can enhance educational level. On the other hand, visitors sometimes cause an environmental issue in those remote areas. They throw the trash on the ground randomly; for instance, this would destroy the magnificent view and polluted it. A famous place called Machu Picchu in Peru is an example of this. Numbers of tourists came to travel without cautious attention to protect the environment, so that pose a dangerous problem to their habitats. As a result, the local government should have installed some law to avoid severe exploitation. In conclusion, travelling to the remote environmental area can enhance the knowledge for research while it would destroy the environment. A practical solution to address this is that local government should impose the law to restrict the number of visitors for a day. This regulation can significantly avoid the places suffering too much stress and still open for educational purpose.