Describe your favorite dish you should say; where did you taste it; how frequently do you eat it; what type of dish is it.

Art is a fundamental part of society and should be funded as it enriches lives through charm and thought provoking ideas. Art presents ideas and objects in new and interesting ways that allow people to think more deeply about the world and appreciate artistry. I completely agree that the authorities should invest capital in the creative arts. In this essay, the value of funding the arts will be discussed with relevant examples. Many pieces of art are derided as being worthless or inaccessible as they include ordinary objects taken out of their normal context or objects that have no obvious meaning. People will question the artists' motives and whether the piece is useful, valuable or beautiful. In more accessible forms of art such as music, literature and painting a story is told and allows us to build empathy with people in different situations and can expose prejudice and injustice. To cite an example, giving importance to the arts will motivate and encourage students to pursue their mainstream education in arts and creative domains like film making, music ant photography. Supporting the arts therefore improves our thinking and ultimately our society. A further value of art is that it brings beauty to public spaces. In many cities around the world, people can be seen having their photographs taken with sculptures or architecture. Public art, which is almost always government funded, makes cities more interesting and is appreciated by both locals and tourists. For example, cities including Cannes and Paris are the famous for their arts festivals and draw in enormous numbers of tourists. Art attracts people to cities and has economic value. People also visit many cities for their permanent art collections. In summary, artistry provides a source of beauty and provokes thought and is worthy of funding, particularly as it usually does not represent a significant.