Describe a close friend. You should say: how long you have known this person. how you metwhat kind of person he/she isand explain why you like him/her.

The economic progress of a country is being noted as a crucial goal of many governments. It is believed that the government focus more on developing the country’s economic status, while others claim that different types of progress must be given a fair approach. This essay will discuss both views in detail and argue why the first view is far more superior than the latter. On the one hand, there are several reasons why economic advancement is vital in a country. Firstly, having a progressive economy attracts more tourists, which increases the tourism rate of a nation. According to a research, which was conducted in Japan, an increase tourism rate is directly proportional to economic rise. This is why the government invests a huge amount of money in tourism. Secondly, building streets and railways are possible due to this progress. For instance, in the Philippines, where economic development is not evident, fabricating railways are constrained, which is due to a limited budget. Lastly is the expanding work establishments and job opportunities. For example, in America, they have a lot of vacant positions open for job seekers due to there developed economy. On the other hand, other types must also be given an equal attention. This includes health care, wherein the political leaders should take action about the expensive medical expenses and medicines. In addition, medical mission programs, such as free checkups, must be implemented in order to serve and reach the people who live in the remote areas. Furthermore, health benefits for employees and elderly must also be improved. Another is education, which must be given necessary action in order to decrease unemployment, which is a major problem in some countries. Moreover, giving free education and scholarships to people will enhance a person’s way of living. In conclusion, it is indubitable that economic breakthrough must be prioritized, in order for the government to earn a budget, which will subsidize the other factors.