Describe a children’s gameHow it is played? What can you learn from the game? What impact does it bring on your growth?

In recent years, there are some shows about criminal trials televised on TV in some countries for the public to watch. Although there will be benefits, I believe the drawbacks are highly considered. On the one hand, the beneficiaries of showing the implementation of the courts on broadcast are helping people to get aware of wrongdoing cases and avoiding the criminal commits. That being said, by showing what actually happens in the court with the judge, the defenders, and the rule breakers will teach people lessons so that they will learn more about the law and the consequences of illegal actions. As a result, the community will be raising the awareness of following the law and doing the right things. For example, driving while being drunk can cause an accident and if it happened, they would be put in jail and pay penalty depending on the level of seriousness of the case. On the other hand, the disadvantages of those series on showing are also high to be considered. Firstly, the youngsters would learn and do the same mistakes in a more intelligent way to escape from being committed laws. Secondly, the decision of the jury would be judged by the society as people would raise their voice no matter what the justifications are. Hence, that made the job harder for the people who give decisions and justify the wrongdoers. To sum up, to weigh between the good and the harm of televising the criminal cases, I think it could bring more harm than good in such explanations above.