Even though globalization has some very positive effects, we cant forget its negative effects. What are the disadvantages and advantages of globalization?

Globalization is the integrations of different Countries all over the globe, and with the aid of modern technology everything can be possible and it affects the nations in a positive ways. The writer will discuss below about the merits and demerits followed by a conclusion. To start with, we cannot deny that it is beneficial not only for the well developed Countries but also for the developing nations such as the Philippines, India, Thailand and Malaysia. One of the major advantages of globalization is that products can be exported to the other nations and its mean that flock of income will return to the government. Apart from that, other equipments that are essential like medical equipments, and machines using for security purposes can be purchased in the other state. Furthermore, highly skilled individual can able to work in exchange for a better salary. For instance, Philippines usually purchased essential items for the infrastructure, business and for the government in Russia and China because of their advancement when it comes to technology. Thereby, both can benefit from each other. However, there are few advantages too. In fact, it is a root of unequality. For example, Saudi Arabia, America and Australia, which are known to be wealthy. Their governments tend to hire highly skilled workers from the poor state such as Egypt and India and their income are lower compared to the local hired. It is a reason why it leads to inequality and discrimination. To recapitulate, I believe that globalization is a one way to facilitate the needs of each nation, we cannot deny that there are few negative effects, but there are some measures to address the issues, however the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.